Lonelygirl15 Forum Index Lonelygirl15
Forum to post messages about Bree and Danielbeast

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Who Can Take the Place of Bree?
Goto page 1, 2, 3  Next

View previous topic :: View next topic  
milowent
Devoted Fan

PostPosted: Thu Jun 28, 2007 11:41 am    Post subject: Who Can Take the Place of Bree? Reply with quote

Obviously over the last two months there has been a decreasing prescence of Bree on Lonelygirl15. I always assume that has to do with Jessica Rose's burgeoning career.

So, let's say Bree will be exiting the show at sometime in the next few months (p.s. i have no inside knowledge, this is just a hypothetical).

My question is, who can best take the place of Bree as the central character of the show? It doesn't HAVE to be a female, thought that could be helpful for YouTube views. I have my own views, but want to hear some other opinions first. Any takers?
RoseCrowley
Owen's Helper

PostPosted: Thu Jun 28, 2007 11:43 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I want Cassie.... Wink

TTT:Granted, but the fairy takes your credit card instead of leaving money and gets like fifty lap dances w/ it.

Mawhahaha!
Killthesmiley
The Order of Denderah

PostPosted: Thu Jun 28, 2007 11:53 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Well I really think the story is going to turn around a focus on Jonas and finding his parents and Jonas outing the Order/HoO for what it really is and DannyB just being the sidekick (as usual). At least that would be the smart thing to do...

so who would be the new "Bree" ...

Jonas would be I guess

YOU: Who does that KTS think she is? Total bitch!

ME: I think I'm you, only better.

~Kelly, KMurr, and Kellylen <3~
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger
RoseCrowley
Owen's Helper