Lonelygirl15 Forum Index Lonelygirl15
Forum to post messages about Bree and Danielbeast

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

White Gold Powder Injections
Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next

View previous topic :: View next topic  
Luv2Skydive
The Order of Denderah

PostPosted: Thu Dec 21, 2006 2:40 am    Post subject: White Gold Powder Injections Reply with quote

I'm not good at bringing things together but there are a TON of parallels and repeating keywords and tags that show up in these links.

Basically I believe Bree was being injected with mono-atomic gold, or "White Gold Powder". It falls in line with the Illuminati:

http://educate-yourself.org/cn/monoatomicgoldthinktwice15aug05.shtml

A name that kept coming up (linked to Feynman and CalTech in several articles) was David Hudson:

http://www.karenlyster.com/hudson.html

The below link talks about Crowley, "splits", Moonchild, and programmed doctors (Bree's dad?) And, if Cassie does turn out to be another personality, this can explain that as well (Illuminati):

http://educate-yourself.org/mc/illumformula1chap.shtml

Feynman told NASA (remember Bree referenced them) what was wrong with the o-rings in the space shuttle. He died of cancer (White Gold Powder supposedly cures cancer):