Lonelygirl15 Forum Index Lonelygirl15
Forum to post messages about Bree and Danielbeast

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

lgirl15 Fake fan sites galore

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Lonelygirl15 Forum Index -> Rubbish Bin
View previous topic :: View next topic  
lgirl15
Suspiciously Absent

PostPosted: Sun Sep 17, 2006 1:27 pm    Post subject: lgirl15 Fake fan sites galore Reply with quote

I can't wait to see where all of this going. I'm new to lonelygirl15 and I'm transfixed by the news stories and buzz.

I'm searching the net for fake websites and clues. Fake fan sites by the producers etc. (well, they are all fake aren't they?) Something is happening.

Does anyone have a list of known fan sites they control?

lg15.com
lonelygirl15.com

lonelyg15.com????
etc...

If this IS an ARG then the clues are out there.

Last edited by lgirl15 on Sun Sep 17, 2006 3:39 pm; edited 1 time in total
lgirl15
Suspiciously Absent

PostPosted: Sun Sep 17, 2006 2:28 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I've just found another fake website....

LONELYGIRL15FANCLUB.COM

same whois as LONELYGIRL15.com, even the page source has striking similarities.

what is going on??? I'm starting to think that perhaps many of the posters on this forum are fake also? Well?

This has a beginning, I don't see the end. Which leads me to think there is much more to come. It seems a huge effort to simply blow the cover this early on.

They (whovever they really are) are probably controlling dozens of sites.

This is great timewaster, never had so much fun in a long time.

My head hurts!
HyeMew

PostPosted: Sun Sep 17, 2006 2:37 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote